Blogger of the week: Casey’s elegant musings

Casey's elegant musings

This week’s blogger of the week is Casey of Casey’s elegant musings.  If you haven’t been to her site, stop whatever it is you are doing and click on the link!  She offers tons of vintage inspirations, hair and make-up tips, beautiful sewing creations, and all around fun.  Her hair tutorials have inspired the way I do my hair most days of the week, not to mention her sewing projects (including the shorts in the pic above) have helped me pick out my projects as well!

1 Comment

Filed under Blogger of the Week

One response to “Blogger of the week: Casey’s elegant musings

  1. I just wanted to say thank you again! 🙂 I’m so tickled!!!

Leave a Reply

