Darn technology!

My computer is having major problems this evening, and I can’t get Google to load to check my email, search for photos, or even scroll through my blog reader.  I have absolutely no patience for technology that doesn’t work right, but I also feel totally lost without it.  So, instead of browsing through my favorite blogs and doing my planned post on the movie His Girl Friday, I am going to dream about the days gone by when folks didn’t have to worry about malfunctioning computers and down email.  And, I am simply going to remind you to go see His Girl Friday at West End Movies here in Greenville tomorrow night.  You will be glad you did!

So, before I yell at my computer one more time and shut it down before I am tempted to throw it out the window, here is another of my favorite photos from Square America.

111_entry

Leave a comment

Filed under Local Businesses, Movies, Photos

Leave a Reply

