A Bit of Nothing

53271592

Photo courtesy of Getty Images

I never just do nothing.  Even on my “days off” I never really sit around and do nothing, at least not for long.  My brain always starts making lists of all the things that need to get done, and I can’t keep myself from jumping up to do them.  It’s funny how, since I started working for myself about a year ago, the work day never seems to end, but I wouldn’t trade it for anything.  But yesterday I forced myself to lounge around all day, reading books, watching movies, eating food.  It was tough, let me tell you (wink), but necessary for my sanity!

Leave a comment

Filed under Photos

Leave a Reply

