Making Changes

Hello friends! I am sure you have noticed that I have not posted anything in quite a while. At first I was just taking a break because I was sick, but soon realized that keeping up with two blogs was a bit much for me, especially as I have been trying to make some changes in my buisness. But, fear not! I will now be posting not only my vintage style oil paintings on my art blog, but sharing my favorite vintage inspirations there as well. So click on over to my art blog, http://EmilyClarke.blogspot.com for much more vintage fun! Thanks. ~Emily

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

